Hotline:0755-29112139
Plan
Home > Jobs > Plan
Plan

The company adheres to the growth of employees, believes in the people-oriented management concept, attaches importance to the development and training of talents, and striving to create various conditions for talents growth, so as to keep people in their careers, stay in development and stay in culture. The talent strategy is embodied in the following aspects:
1, help staff to establish career planning;
2, pay attention to personnel training, strengthen training and learning, to provide training and learning opportunities for employees to find and train the talent within the company through training, optimize the use of personnel, the company's success and personal growth together, go enterprise development road of learning, really make the realization of interaction between enterprises and employees";
3 rationalization proposals, the company at any time to receive the staff, and staff interaction, the formation of "friendly staff, good atmosphere staff love company, to create a standardized management and humanistic management combining the environment and atmosphere, through a variety of ways to cultivate their sense of honor, to stimulate enthusiasm for work;
4, the company provides two channels for personal development: technology and management technology of sequence sequence sequence, for employees to study according to the individual character and hobbies, to become experts in the field of talent management for the company; sequence on personal qualities evaluation basis for management personnel to have to carry out targeted training, the the role change to management.

Abouts    |   Contact us

Address:Baoan District manhole Avenue and new Belvedere industrial area I building 6

Link:
Telephone:0755-29112139      Fax:0755-29709707

全国服务热线:0755-29112139
职业规划
职业规划

公司坚持与员工共同成长,信奉以人为本的管理理念,重视人才的开发和培养,竭力为人才成长创造各种条件,做到以事业留人、以发展留人、以文化留人。人才战略具体体现在以下几个方面: 
1、帮助员工建立职业生涯规划; 
2、重视人才培养,加强培训与学习,为员工提供培训学习的机会,通过培训在公司内部发现人才、培养人才,最优化使用人才,使公司的成功与个人成长结合起来,走学习型企业发展之路,真正使企业与员工之间实现“互动”; 
3、公司随时接收员工的合理化建议,与员工互动,形成“公司善待员工,员工热爱公司”的良好氛围,营造规范化管理与人文管理相结合的环境和氛围,通过各种方式培养员工的荣誉感,激发工作积极性; 
4、公司为员工个人发展提供了两条通道:技术序列及管理序列,技术序列为员工根据个人性格特点及爱好领域进行钻研,成为该领域的专家型人才;管理序列为公司在对个人特质测评基础之上,对于具备管理才能的人员进行定向培养,使其向管理者角色转变。

联系地址:深圳市宝安区沙井新和大道丽城工业区I栋6楼

友情链接:
电话:0755-29112139      传真:0755-29709707 粤ICP备18012215